Building powerful automation often requires deep thinking around various possible scenarios, when you want your customers to exit the flow and stop receiving the followup communications if they’ve performed certain actions.
With this latest update we’re now allowing merchants & marketers to make your automations more effective by disabling the automation for those customers who successfully meet the defined criteria.
- The cancel trigger is available while adding a trigger. It can be added at the same time when a trigger is being set for a particular automation
- There can be more than one cancel trigger, which helps the store to send the communication as per the requirement.
- Through this feature, the customer receives appropriate communication at the appropriate time.